List-Magnetik GmbH

  • Home

Welcome to the List-Magnetik website

one of the world's leading developers and manufacturers of devices related to magnetism and its application.


Measuring instruments of the highest precision - Made in Germany

Our precision measuring devices are manufactured in our own production facility, which guarantees the highest quality.

The many years of technical know-how in the field of coating thickness measurement, paint coating measurement, magnetic field measurement and other magnetic measured variables such as permeability and magnetic flux of our dedicated development engineers, as well as the constant further development of our measuring devices, ensure high global customer satisfaction.

Find out more about our products on our website. We are also happy to answer any further questions you may have.

 

We are your leading system manufacturer for magnetizing and demagnetizing

Benefit from our strengths in the field of device construction with the highest precision. We offer you individual and customer-specific solutions according to your needs. A magnetizing or demagnetizing system from List-Magnetik is a long-lasting and maintenance-friendly investment.



➥ Coating thickness gauges

With coating thickness gauges, you can quickly and easily measure the thickness of lacquer, anodized or electroplated coatings. The dry film thickness is one of the most important measured values in the painting and coating industry. A layer thickness measuring device provides information about corrosion protection and the probable service life of a base material. In this way, the qualitative suitability of a product and its appearance can be guaranteed and conformity with a large number of international standards can be established.


➥ Magnetic field meters

With magnetic field measuring devices you can measure all types of magnetic constant fields, alternating fields or pulsed fields. In every magnetizable material there is a residual magnetism that can already arise from the earth's magnetic field. This results in undesirable impurities or chips sticking to steel parts, which hinders further processing or coating.

Permanent magnets made of ferrite or rare earths such as neodymium or samarium-cobalt, which have to be magnetized or measured for quality testing and quality assurance, are built into various magnet systems, such as permanent magnetically excited electric motors, magnetic switches or loudspeakers.


➥ Magnetizers and demagnetizers

Magnetizing

To magnetize hard magnetic materials, you can use pulse magnetizers based on the capacitor discharge process or pulse magnetizing yokes. Very high magnetic fields are generated to saturate the permanent magnet materials.

Our magnetizers are suitable for use in flow production as well as for laboratory operations and can be individually adapted to your requirements.


Demagnetizing

In order to demagnetize unintentionally magnetized parts, such as turned parts, tools, cutting plates, bulk goods, a reliable demagnetizer is required.

A demagnetizer generates an alternating magnetic field. In order to reduce the residual magnetism to a minimum, the frequency of this alternating field can be adapted to the geometry of the part to be demagnetized.

We manufacture demagnetizers based on the capacitor discharge process for demagnetizing solid parts or entire components. We also offer mobile demagnetizing devices.

 


 

Learn more about our product range and get inspired:

  • Measure layer thicknesses precisely and easily

    Measure layers on metal: whether lacquer, anodized, galvanic layers or other layers. We also have suitable solutions for you for complex surfaces or measuring points that are difficult to reach. We build extremely robust devices with durable technology. Made in Germany.

    More info
  • Check magnetism reliably

    Determine the magnetic field strength, the residual magnetism or the permeability on your steel parts. Whether it is to determine constant or alternating fields, whether peak values or the magnetic flux, with us you will find the solution tailored to your measurement task. Our strengths are magnetism and measuring device construction.

    More info
  • Magnetizing and demagnetizing

    With decades of know-how, we are the leading German plant manufacturer in the fields of magnetization and demagnetization. Our special strengths are magnetizing and demagnetizing devices with the highest precision, individually tailored to the customer. Therefore, our magnetization system represents a long-lasting and maintenance-friendly investment.

    More info

List-Magnetik GmbH

  • Home

Herzlich willkommen auf der Webseite von List-Magnetik

einem weltweit führenden Entwickler und Hersteller von Geräten rund um den Magnetismus und seine Anwendung.


Messgerätebau von höchster Präzision - Made in Germany

Unsere Präzisionsmessgeräte werden in der eigenen Produktionsstätte gefertigt, womit wir Ihnen höchste Qualität garantieren.
Das langjährige technische Know-how in Sachen Schichtdickenmessung, Lackschichtmessung, Magnetfeldmessung und anderer magnetischer Messgrößen, wie Permeabilität und magnetischem Fluss unserer engagierten Entwicklungsingenieure sowie die ständige Weiterentwicklung unserer Messgeräte sorgen für hohe und weltweite Kundenzufriedenheit.

Informieren Sie sich auf unserer Webseite über unsere Produkte. Gerne stehen wir auch für weitere Fragen zu Ihrer Verfügung.


Wir sind Ihr führender Anlagenbauer für Magnetisierung und Entmagnetisierung

Profitieren Sie von unseren Stärken in Sachen Gerätebau von höchster Präzision. Wir bieten Ihnen individuelle und kundenspezifische Lösungen nach Ihren Bedürfnissen.
Eine Magnetisier- oder Entmagnetisieranlage von List-Magnetik ist eine langlebige und wartungsfreundliche Investition.



➥ Schichtdickenmessgeräte

Mit Schichtdickenmessgeräten messen Sie schnell und einfach die Dicke von Lack-, Eloxal- oder Galvanikbeschichtungen. Die Trockenfilmdicke ist einer der wichtigsten Messwerte in der Lackier- und Beschichtungsindustrie. Ein Schichtdickenmessgerät gibt Aufschluss über Korrosionsschutz und die wahrscheinliche Lebensdauer eines Grundwerkstoffs. Somit kann die qualitative Tauglichkeit eines Produktes und dessen Erscheinungsbild gewährleistet werden sowie die Konformität mit einer Vielzahl internationaler Normen hergestellt werden.

➥ Magnetfeldmessgeräte

Mit Magnetfeldmessgeräten messen Sie alle Arten von magnetischen Gleichfeldern, Wechselfeldern oder Impulsfeldern. In jedem magnetisierbaren Material befindet sich ein Restmagnetismus, der schon durch das magnetische Erdfeld entstehen kann. Daraus resultieren nicht erwünschte Verunreinigungen oder Späne bleiben an Stahlteilen hängen, was eine weitere Bearbeitung oder Beschichtung behindert.

In unterschiedlichen Magnetsystemen, wie permanent-magnetisch erregten Elektromotoren, Magnetschaltern oder Lautsprechern werden Permanentmagnete aus Ferrit oder seltenen Erden wie Neodym oder Samarium-Cobalt verbaut, die sowohl magnetisiert oder zur Qualitätsprüfung und Qualitätssicherung gemessen werden müssen.

➥ Magnetisier- und Entmagnetisiergeräte


Magnetisierung

Zur Magnetisierung von hartmagnetischen Werkstoffen können Sie Impulsmagnetisiergeräte auf Basis des Kondensatorentladungsverfahrens oder Impuls-Magnetisierjoche einsetzen. Dabei werden sehr hohe Magnetfelder zur Sättigung der Permanentmagnet-Werkstoffe erzeugt.

Unsere Magnetisiergeräte sind sowohl für den Einsatz in der Fließfertigung als auch für den Laborbetrieb geeignet und können an Ihre Anforderungen individuell angepasst werden.

Entmagnetisierung

Um unbeabsichtigt magnetisierte Teile, wie Drehteile, Werkzeuge, Schnittplatten, Schüttgut zu entmagnetisieren, benötigt man ein zuverlässiges Entmagnetisiergerät.

Ein Entmagnetisiergerät erzeugt ein magnetisches Wechselfeld. Um den Restmagnetismus auf ein Minimum zu reduzieren, kann die Frequenz dieses Wechselfeldes an die Geometrie des zu entmagnetisierenden Teils angepasst werden.

Wir fertigen Entmagnetisiergeräte auf Basis des Kondensatorentladungsverfahrens zur Entmagnetisierung von massiven Teilen oder ganzen Komponenten. Auch mobile Entmagnetisiergeräte bieten wir Ihnen an.


 

Erfahren Sie mehr über unser Produktangebot und lassen Sie sich inspirieren:

  • Schichtdicken exakt und einfach messen

    Messen Sie Schichten auf Metall: Egal ob Lack, Eloxal, galvanische Schichten oder andere Schichten. Auch für komplexe Oberflächen oder schwierig erreichbare Messpunkte haben wir passende Lösungen für Sie. Dabei bauen wir extrem robuste Geräte mit langlebiger Technik. Made in Germany.

    Mehr Infos
  • Magnetismus verlässlich prüfen

    Ermitteln Sie die Magnetfeldstärke, den Restmagnetismus oder die Permeabilität an Ihren Stahlteilen. Ob es gilt, Gleichfelder oder Wechselfelder, ob Spitzenwerte oder den Magnetfluss zu ermitteln, Sie finden bei uns die, für Sie zugeschnittene Lösung für Ihre Messaufgabe. Unsere Stärken sind dabei Magnetismus- und Messgerätebau.

    Mehr Infos
  • Magnetisieren und Entmagnetisieren

    Mit Jahrzehntelangem Know-how sind wir führender deutscher Anlagenbauer in den Bereichen Magnetisierung und Entmagnetisierung. Unsere speziellen Stärken sind individuell und auf den Kunden abgestimmte Magnetisier- und Entmagnetisiergeräte in höchster Präzision. Daher stellt unsere Magnetisieranlage eine langlebige und wartungsfreundliche Investition dar.

    Mehr Infos